PBKS vs RR, IPL 2021: Today match players list & umpires

Punjab Kings (PBKS) will tackle Rajasthan Royals (RR) in match 32 of the 14th version of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) in Dubai on Tuesday.

Each groups had a forgettable first half in India. RR are in sixth place within the IPL 2021 factors desk, having gained three of their seven matches, whereas PBKS are just under them, with three wins from eight matches.

Having been perennial underachievers within the T20 league, PBKS and RR will likely be eager to place up a greater displaying within the UAE. An excellent starting will certainly assist their trigger.

Additionally Test: IPL Live Score | IPL Points Table | IPL Schedule

PBKS vs RR – As we speak Match Taking part in XI

PBKS Taking part in XI: KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Fabian Allen, Adil Rashid, Ishan Porel, Harpreet Brar, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammad Shami.

RR Taking part in XI: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Evin Lewis, Sanju Samson, Liam Livingstone, Mahipal Lomror, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakariya, Kartik Tyagi

PBKS vs RR – Full squads

PBKS: KL Rahul (c & wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Shahrukh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Adil Rashid, Mohammed Shami, Harpreet Brar, Aiden Markram, Nathan Ellis, Ishan Porel, Chris Jordan, Jalaj Saxena, Moises Henriques, Prabhsimran Singh, Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Sarfaraz Khan, Fabian Allen, Saurabh Kumar, Utkarsh Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh

RR: Evin Lewis, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Kartik Tyagi, Chetan Sakariya, Mustafizur Rahman, Tabraiz Shamsi, Shreyas Gopal, Liam Livingstone, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Manan Vohra, KC Cariappa, Glenn Phillips, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Gerald Coetzee, Kuldip Yadav, Akash Singh

PBKS vs RR – As we speak IPL Match umpires

On-field Umpires: Michael Gough, Anil Kumar Chaudhary

Third Umpire: KN Anantha Padmanabhan

Match Referee: Prakash Bhatt

PBKS v RR: Who gained the toss in right now’s IPL match

Punjab skipper KL Rahul gained the toss and determined to bowl first. He knowledgeable that Aiden Markram will likely be making his debut for the franchise and would bat at No. 3, which suggests birthday boy Chris Gayle will likely be lacking from motion.

England leg-spinner Adil Rashid may also be making his IPL debut. Talking after successful the toss, Rahul mentioned:

“It’s a no brainer, contemporary wicket, do not know the way it will play. I personally favor chasing. It is good to be again in Dubai. We have had numerous learnings from enjoying right here final time. Lot of fellows had been enjoying worldwide cricket, however we’re all professionals and have achieved our greatest to organize.”

Other than Rashid and Markram, Ishan Porel has additionally been handed his Punjab cap.

For Rajasthan, Windies batter Evin Lewis will likely be making his debut for the franchise. He had earlier represented Mumbai Indians (MI).

Edited by Arjun Panchadar

#PBKS #IPL #As we speak #match #gamers #checklist #umpires

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post